So easy even a caveman could do it!

Well I’ve switched over to wordpress.  Seems a little easier to navigate but still could use a “Blogging for Dummies” manual.  I was able to successfully import what I already started on blogger except that my flickr photo stream is not mine and I can’t seem to find where I would edit that!  Why do all the blogging sites brag about how easy it is?!?  Really shouldn’t they be saying, “Attempting to set up a blog will confuse you and eat up hours of your time.”  Truth in advertising–NOT!  I’m sure I’ll get it worked out eventually, meanwhile if anyone has seen my photo stream please send it home to me.

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So easy even a caveman could do it!

  1. marge cadaret says:

    My photo stream has returned :-0

    Like

  2. jill says:

    Congratulations, Marge! You are launched! I really enjoyed my very first visit to your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

