Ready, set,…….

10 postcards to go.

10 postcards to go.

Postcards made.  Envelopes decorated.  Special “Art in America” stamps bought.  Just waiting for my list of recipients to come in the e-mail from iHanna and then they’re off to the post office.  I hope all my fellow post card pals enjoy them and I can’t wait to see what comes back my way!!

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
This entry was posted in mixed media art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ready, set,…….

  1. pevaeva says:

    Send me one and I send you one. They are beautiful!

    Like

  2. Hi. Thanks for your comment–all these have already been mailed out in iHanna’s DIY postcard swap. I’m working on some different ones for two other swaps but if you want to send me your mailing address I could send another one your way. I just love sharing these little creative works!! My e-mail is: kcadaret@sev.org Thanks!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

