ICAD–#’s 1 thru 7

008 009 010006First weeks index cards from the creative challenge by Tammy Garcia at Daisy Yellow.

007http://daisyyellowart.com/icad/icad-faq.html

One simple index card a day–do something creative–no rules–have fun!

011

012

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
Gallery | This entry was posted in mixed media art, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ICAD–#’s 1 thru 7

  1. Tried the quick upload but I guess it wouldn’t allow me to write and add media at the same time? These are my cards from “Index Card a Day” started by Tammy Garcia at Daisy Yellow http://daisyyellowart.com/icad/icad-faq.html

    Like

  2. Iva says:

    Love the way you are trying out so many styles

    Like

  3. lulu0201 says:

    Your cards are wonderful! Love the irises especially!

    Like

Leave a Reply

