Grid Collages

Five more from my 5/week collage challenge!  (Let me admit–it is really becoming a challenge)  It certainly has gotten me in the creative swing–so much that I’ve also done a couple of online classes, my little mandala project and more than a dozen postcards.  I’ve just joined another mail art site and, boy, do they have a good line-up of swaps I want to get into.  I’m not going to beat myself up about getting behind on my collages but I’m going to reassess where I want to go.  It’s all about the process, isn’t it?  If we’re enjoying the journey then we must be relishing our creative gifts 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImage

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
This entry was posted in mixed media art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grid Collages

  1. Deby says:

    Great work Marge, very inspiring

    Like

  2. I’ve never joined in a challenge before. For some reason, I’m afraid it will take the fun out of creating. I know that sounds silly and I’m not sure why I think it would. Love you collages!

    Like

Leave a Reply

