ICAD days 15 thru 21

ICAD days 15 thru 21

A little behind but not bad for running Camp Grandma for the last three weeks!!

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ICAD days 15 thru 21

  1. tamie wilson says:

    I stopped by your wonderful blog today, Thanks for all the lovely inspiration. I am following your blog, Feel free to follow mine. http://tamieispreservingmemories.blogspot.com/

    Hugs and Happiness, Tamie

    Like

Leave a Reply

