Photo Phriday #5

Afternoon Shadows

Afternoon Shadows

If you’re having a bad day or feeling down there’s nothing like a good walk in the woods to improve your outlook.  The rustle of the leaves, the earthy smell and the sun streaming through the branches reminds me that whatever obstacles we place in the way the light will find a way to reach us.

Get out there and go for a walk!

About artsynaturenut

I'm a creative warrior constantly fighting my battle with my muse against that nasty critic. I love to paint and do mixed media work either on the canvas or with art journals. I'll dabble in just about everything--bookmaking, photography, writing, etc. and get excited about combining them. Hence the mixed media!
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Phriday #5

  1. JG says:

    I so agree, wishing that I could be walking there with friends. Gorgeous picture!

    Like

Leave a Reply

